Hem Onc Admin Staff

 

Administrative Staff

General Admin
916-734-3772

Shirl Fischer
Academic Personnel
916-734-1560
stfischer@ucdavis.edu

Theresa Weaver
Executive Admin Asst to the Chief
916-734-1507
theweaver@ucdavis.edu

Janna M. Peterson, PMP
Student Programs & Fellowship Coordinator
916-734-8617
jmfpeterson@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Worland
Grants & Finance Lead Analyst
916-734-3597
laworland@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Taylor
Executive Admin Asst to Dr. Gandara
916-734-8452
cyntaylor@ucdavis.edu

Karen Boerner
Contracts & Grants Analyst
916-734-8664
kmboerner@ucdavis.edu

Karol Kyte
Admin Specialist Supv/Executive Asst to Dr. Kelly
916-734-3735
kkyte@ucdavis.edu

Jeremiah Gilday
Contracts & Grants Analyst
916-734-1771
jrgilday@ucdavis.edu

Thandine Wooten
Lead Admin Assistant
916-703-5169
tbwooten@ucdavis.edu

Pauline McAlpin
Admin Asst/Acad Personnel
916-734-3780
ptmcalpin@ucdavis.edu

Mary Kilpatrick
Division Administrator
916-734-8013
mjkilpatrick@ucdavis.edu

Mary Lou Vandre
Admin Asst/Finance
916-734-1989
mlvandre@ucdavis.edu

Christie McKay
Admin Asst/Main Office
916-734-3772
camckay@ucdavis.edu