Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Division of Hematology and Oncology

Hem Onc Admin Staff


Administrative Staff

Mary Kilpatrick
Division Manager
916-734-8013
mjkilpatrick@ucdavis.edu

Shirl Fischer
Admin Specialist Supv/Academic Affairs
916-734-1560
stfischer@ucdavis.edu

Theresa Muniz
Executive Admin Asst to the Chief
916-734-1507
tmmuniz@ucdavis.edu

Janna Peterson
Student Programs & Fellowship Coordinator
916-734-8617
jmfpeterson@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Worland
Grants & Finance Lead Analyst
916-734-3597
laworland@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Gomez
Executive Admin Asst to Dr. Gandara
916-734-8452
ctgomez@ucdavis.edu

Karen Boerner
Contracts & Grants Analyst
916-734-8664
kmboerner@ucdavis.edu

Karol Kyte
Admin Specialist Supv/Executive Asst to Dr. Kelly
916-734-3735
kkyte@ucdavis.edu

Amanda Boyd
Contracts & Grants Analyst
916-734-1443
amboyd@ucdavis.edu

Thandine Wooten
Lead Admin Assistant
916-703-5169
tbwooten@ucdavis.edu

Johanna Vieyra
Admin Assistant
916-734-3772
vieyra@ucdavis.edu