Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Division of General Medicine Administravtive Support Staff

 

Division of General Medicine located at

4150 V Street, Suite 2400

Sacramento, CA 95817

Phone: 916-734-7005

Fax: 916-734-2732

General inquiry: genmed@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Division Administrative Staff

Keith Mauer

Division Administrator

916-734-7232

keith.mauer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Jennifer Alexander

Office Supervisor

916-734-3976

jennifer.alexander@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Stacy Munoz

Administrative/Faculty Support

916-734-7005

stacy.munoz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Cheryl Richards

Administrative/Faculty Support

916-734-7245

cheryl.richards@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Kristen Greenlee

Administrative/Faculty Support

916-734-2177

kristen.greenlee@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

 

Mark Biegaj

Adminstrative/Faculty Support

Ambulatory Care/Primary Care/Grand Rounds Coordinator

916-734-7231

mark.biegaj@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Julie Bechtel

Adminstrative/Faculty Support to Bioethics Program

916-734-6181

julie.bechtel@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu