Division of General Medicine Administrative Support Staff

 

Division of General Medicine located at

4150 V Street, Suite 2400

Sacramento, CA 95817

Phone: 916-734-7005

Fax: 916-734-2732

 

Division Administrative Staff

Keith Mauer

Division Administrator

916-734-7232

kemauer@ucdavis.edu

 

Jennifer Alexander

Office Supervisor

916-734-3976

jealexander@ucdavis.edu

 

Mark Biegaj

Administrative/Faculty Support

Ambulatory Care/Primary Care/Grand Rounds Coordinator

916-734-7231

mbiegaj@ucdavis.edu

 

Gloria Camacho

Administrative/Faculty Support

916-734-7005

gcamacho@ucdavis.edu

 

Marissa Orozco

Administrative/Faculty Support

916-734-2177

mgorozco@ucdavis.edu

 

Cheryl Richards

Administrative/Faculty Support

916-734-7245

csrichards@ucdavis.edu