Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Residency Program Leadership

 

Craig Keenan, M.D.
Craig Keenan, MD, FACP
Residency Program Director
craig.keenan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Mark Henderson, M.D.
Mark Henderson, MD, FACP
Vice Chair for Education, Associate Dean
mark.henderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Zachary Holt, M.D.
Zachary Holt, MD, FACP
Primary Care Program Director
zachary.holt@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Paul Aronowitz, M.D.
Paul Aronowitz, MD, FACP
Clerkship Director and
APDIM Past President
paul.aronowitz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Robert McCarron, D.O.
Robert McCarron, DO
Associate Program Director
robert.mccarron@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Donna Williams, M.D.
Donna Williams, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director
donna.williams@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Tonya Fancher, M.D.
Tonya Fancher, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director
tonya.fancher@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Karnjit Johl, M.D.
Karnjit Johl, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director
karnjit.johl@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 


Residency Program Staff

Lisa Madden
Lisa Madden, C-TAGME
Residency Program Administrator
lisa.madden@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Kristi Threlkeld 
Kristi Threlkeld
Education Manager
kristi.threlkeld@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Karla Widegren
Karla Widegren
Residency Program Support Staff
karla.widegren@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Janis Burse
Janis Burse
Residency Program Support Staff
janis.burse@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu