Skip to main content
Department of Internal Medicine

Department of Internal Medicine

Residency Program Leadership

 

Craig Keenan, M.D.
Craig Keenan, MD, FACP
Residency Program Director
crkeenan@ucdavis.edu 

Mark Henderson, M.D.
Mark Henderson, MD, FACP
Vice Chair for Education, Associate Dean
mchenderson@ucdavis.edu

Zachary Holt, M.D.
Zachary Holt, MD, FACP
Primary Care Program Director
zbholt@ucdavis.edu

Paul Aronowitz, M.D.
Paul Aronowitz, MD, FACP
Clerkship Director and
APDIM Past President
paronowitz@ucdavis.edu

Robert McCarron, D.O.
Robert McCarron, DO
Associate Program Director
rmmccarron@ucdavis.edu

Donna Williams, M.D.
Donna Williams, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director
donwilliams@ucdavis.edu

Tonya Fancher, M.D.
Tonya Fancher, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director
tlfancher@ucdavis.edu

Karnjit Johl, M.D.
Karnjit Johl, MD, FACP
Associate Program Director
kkjohl@ucdavis.edu

 


Residency Program Staff


Lisa Madden, C-TAGME
Residency Program Administrator
lmmadden@ucdavis.edu

 Kristi Threlkeld
Kristi Threlkeld
Education Manager
klthrelkeld@ucdavis.edu


Leslie Quant
Residency Program Support Staff
laquant@ucdavis.edu


Shadi Kanaan
Residency Program Support Staff
smkanaan@ucdavis.edu