Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Fredna Karneges, M.S., C.R.C.
Manager (530) 752-6008 fjkarneges@ucdavis.edu
Shabana Anees, M.A., C.R.C.
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
(916) 734-6367 sanees@ucdavis.edu
Ann Preszler, M.A. Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor (916) 734-0292
(530) 752-2242
apreszler@ucdavis.edu
David A. Ritz, M.A., C.R.C. Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor (530) 752-7227 daritz@ucdavis.edu
Nicole Seemungal Administrative Assistant (530) 752-6019 nseemungal@ucdavis.edu
Gloria Bacani Administrative Assistant (916) 734-2676 gbacani@ucdavis.edu