HR banner

The Recruitment unit is responsible for assisting department personnel throughout the recruitment cycle. Responsibilities include the development of vacancy announcements/position descriptions; screening and referral of applications to the hiring authorities; placement of job announcements on website/newspapers and other advertising mediums, and other employment-related assistance.

For information related to your recruitment process, please contact your respective HR Partner or the main HR line at 916-734-2362.

William (Bill) McCourt
Interim Manager, UCDH Talent Acquisition
916-734-2742
wrmccourt@ucdavis.edu
Ilda Arredondo
Sr. Talent Acquisition Partner
916-734-2861
iarredondo@ucdavis.edu
Marilyn Parker
Talent Acquisition Partner
916-734-5653
mmparker@ucdavis.edu
Deborah Ferreter
Talent Acquisition Partner
916-734-8142
dhferreter@ucdavis.edu
Kimberley DeVaughn
Talent Acquisition Partner
916-734-8822
kvaughan@ucdavis.edu
Fides Torneros
Talent Acquisition Partner
916-734-3018
fptorneros@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Gravano
Talent Acquisition Partner

916-734-2423
jmgravano@ucdavis.edu

Brittany Pricer
Talent Acquisition Partner

916-734-2502
bpricer@ucdavis.edu
Terri Syverson
SSC Recruitment Coordinator
916-734-5660
tlsyverson@ucdavis.edu
Beverly Huizar
SSC Recruitment Coordinator
916-734-2719
bahuizar@ucdavis.edu
Olga Pimentel
SSC Recruitment Coordinator
916-734-8305
opimentel@ucdavis.edu
Oleksandra Wakefield
Recruitment Assistant
916-734-8821
awakefield@ucdavis.edu

Executive Recruitment

Nurse Recruitment
Nurse Residency Program

916-734-2742