Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Recruitment

The Recruitment unit is responsible for assisting department personnel throughout the recruitment cycle. Responsibilities include the development of vacancy announcements/position descriptions; screening and referral of applications to the hiring authorities; placement of job announcements on website/newspapers and other advertising mediums, and other employment-related assistance.

For information related to your recruitment process, please call our vacancy coordinator at (916) 734-5660.

Susan Summers Manager (916) 734-2909 susan.summers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Marilyn Parker  Recruiter (916) 734-5653 marilyn.parker@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Ilda Arredondo Executive Recruiter (916) 734-2861 ilda.arredondo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Kelly Mithchell IT Recruiter (916) 734-0843 kelly.mitchell@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Deborah Ferreter Recruiter (916) 734-8142 deborah.ferreter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Dominique Beaumonte Recruiter (916) 734-8822 dominique.beaumonte@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Fides Torneros Recruiter

(916) 734-3018

fides.torneros@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Terri Syverson Recruiting Coordinator  (916) 734-2742 terri.syverson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Nurse Recruitment   (916) 734-2742  
Nurse Residency Program