Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our Team

 

Carol Shimada Manager
Fax: 734-3080
(916) 734-2718 carol.shimada@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Germaine Bautista Compensation & Records, Supervisor (916) 734-3535 germaine.bautista@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Bill Gregory Business Systems Analyst, Supervisor (916) 734-3150 bill.gregory@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Karena Samuel
Computer Programmer
(916) 734-7877 karena.samuel@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Justin Johnsen Business Systems Analyst (916) 734-2712 justin.johnsen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Michael Wiegand Business Systems Analyst (916) 734-7923 michael.wiegand@udmc.ucdavis.edu
Misti Lang HR Analyst, Supervisor (916) 734-2980 misti.lang@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Liberty Ruiz HR Analyst (916) 734-8244 liberty.ruiz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Evelyn Almeida HR Analyst (916) 734-3062 evelyn.almeida@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Katherine Giammona HR Analyst (916) 734-8823 katherine.giammona@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Gladys Roby HR Analyst (916) 734-2713 gladys.roby@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Cathy Montes HR Analyst (916) 734-6326 cathy.montes@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Diane Frausto
HR Assistant (916) 734-2705 diane.frausto@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Jorge Sanchez HR Assistant

(916) 734-0780

jorge.sanchez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Records unit  Fax Number (916) 734-1754 hr.records@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu