HR One

HR Records strives for excellence in human resources support of the patient care, education and research mission of UC Davis Health System. We are committed to providing the highest level of responsiveness, accuracy and professionalism to all our customers.

Records manages the security and preservation of a comprehensive system of electronic employment data and official personnel records for UC Davis Health System staff, senior management, and undergraduate student employees.  Records  serves as a resource to managers and staff regarding policies and procedures; performs analysis and provides technical support for the Electronic Human Resources (eHR) system and Payroll Personnel System (PPS); monitors, analyzes, validates and implements all pay-related transactions. We're also responsible for managing, auditing and maintaining employees’ qualifying months of service (QMS) and the Service Award Program.

The Records Data Innovation Strategy Team (RDIST) provides eHR support; implements new functionality in eHR; maintains eHR infrastructure; and monitors eHR data integrity.  RDIST also coordinates the implementation of mass data changes in eHR for UC Davis Health System staff  and undergraduate employees; provides custom eHR reports; administers eHR security; creates in-person and web-based training; troubleshoots issues in eHR and PPS; prepares communications related to eHR and HR business processes; and provides eHR liaison between the health system and campus.


 

Marion Randall
Director HR Operations
1-530-752-0164
mkrandall@ucdavis.edu 
Bill Gregory
Business Systems Analyst, Supervisor 
916-734-3150
wgregory@ucdavis.edu  
Justin Johnsen
Business Systems Analyst
916-734-2712
jbjohnsen@ucdavis.edu 
Dave Stoker
Business Systems Analyst  
916-734-7923
dastoker@ucdavis.edu 
Karena Samuel
Computer Programmer
916) 734-7877
kysamuel@ucdavis.edu 
Misti Lang
HR Analyst, Supervisor 
916-734-2980
mllang@ucdavis.edu 
Liberty Ruiz
HR Analyst 
916-734-8244
lmruiz@ucdavis.edu 
Evelyn Almeida
HR Analyst 
916-734-3062
ealmeida@ucdavis.edu 
Gladys Roby
HR Analyst 
916-734-2713
gcroby@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Tabuso
HR Analyst 
916-734-6326
jptabuso@ucdavis.edu
Linda Koresis
HR Analyst
916-734-1074
lkoresis@ucdavis.edu 
Diane Frausto
HR Assistant 
916) 734-2705
dmfrausto@ucdavis.edu 
Jorge Sanchez
HR Assistant 
916-734-0780
jlsanch@ucdavis.edu
Records unit
Fax Number
916) 734-1754
hr.records@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu