Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Find your consultant 

Travis Lindsey Manager (916) 734-8878 tjlindsey@ucdavis.edu
Julia Halladay Principal Consultant Supervisor (916) 734-8884 jphalladay@ucdavis.edu
VeRonica Busby Principal Consultant (916) 734-1367 vbusby@ucdavis.edu
Gina Harwood Principal Consultant (916) 734-8879 gmharwood@ucdavis.edu  
Shawn Hadnot Principal Consultant (916) 734-3405 mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu
Theresa Avery Principal Consultant (916) 734-8371 tavery@ucdavis.edu
Lindsey Duenat FMLA Consultant (916) 734-2924 lduenat@ucdavis.edu
Preeti Chaturvedi Employee and
Labor
Relations Analyst
(916) 734-3362  pchaturvedi@ucdavis.edu