Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Find your consultant 

Travis Lindsey Manager (916) 734-8878 travis.lindsey@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Julia Halladay Principal Consultant Supervisor (916) 734-8884 julia.halladay@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
VeRonica Busby Principal Consultant (916) 734-1367 veronica.busby@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Gina Harwood Principal Consultant (916) 734-8879 gina.harwood@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 
Shawn Hadnot Principal Consultant (916) 734-3405 shawn.hadnot@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Theresa Avery Principal Consultant (916) 734-8371 theresa.avery@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Johnny Guillot FMLA Consultant (916) 734-2924 johnny.guillot@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Valerie Myers Employee and
Labor
Relations Analyst
(916) 734-3362  valerie.myers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu