HR banner

The Employee & Labor Relations office is responsible for all matters related to employer-employee relations,  personnel policy implementation and analysis of relevant employment laws and administrative regulations. Grievance administration and dispute resolution are also critical functions of the office. Employee & Labor relations professionals work closely with UC Davis Health System managers and supervisors to insure correct and equitable application of the myriad policy, procedures and laws they must utilize in daily management of a large, diversified workforce. 

Find your consultant 

Travis Lindsey
Manager

916-734-8878
tjlindsey@ucdavis.edu
Julia Halladay
Principal Consultant Supervisor
916-734-8884
jphalladay@ucdavis.edu
VeRonica Busby
Principal Consultant
916-734-1367
vbusby@ucdavis.edu
Gina Harwood
Principal Consultant
916-734-8879
gmharwood@ucdavis.edu
Shawn Hadnot
Principal Consultant
916-734-3405
mrhadnot@ucdavis.edu
Theresa Avery
Principal Consultant
916-734-8371
tavery@ucdavis.edu
Thom Anderson
Principal Consultant
916-734-3654
thanderson@ucdavis.edu
Lindsey Duenat
FMLA Consultant
916-734-2924
lduenat@ucdavis.edu
Karen Maurer
Employee and Labor Relations Analyst
916-734-3362
kpmaurer@ucdavis.edu