Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Neil Speth, D.O. Medical Director (916) 734-7513  nfspeth@ucdavis.edu
Patrick Lastowski, R.N. Manager (916) 734-7832 plastowski@ucdavis.edu
Barbara Cooney, R.N., N.P.
Nurse Practitioner (916) 734-7512 bcooney@ucdavis.edu
Mary Rose Corey, R.N. Needlestick Exposure Nurse (916) 734-7585 mccorey@ucdavis.edu
Maria "Malu" Bru, L.V.N. LVN (916) 734-5288 mbru@ucdavis.edu
Laura Cochran, L.V.N. LVN (916) 734-8153 lscochran@ucdavis.edu
Dave Stoker Analyst VI (916) 734-7923 dastoker@ucdavis.edu
Maria "Lupe" Jaramillo Administrative
Assistant II
(916) 734-7804  mgjaramillo@ucdavis.edu
Ruthann Murphy Administratvie Assistant I (916) 734-3536 rlmmurphy@ucdavis.edu
Melony Sjodin-Salatich MOSC III - Supervisor
(916) 734-6642 msjodinsalatich@ucdavis.edu