Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Neil Speth, D.O. Medical Director (916) 734-7513  neil.speth@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Susan Sutherland Manager (916) 734-7832

 susan.sutherland@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Patrick Lastowski AN II (916) 734-6642 patrick.lastowski@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Barbara Cooney Nurse Practitioner (916) 734-6642 barbara.cooney@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Mary Rose Corey Needlestick Exposure Nurse (916) 734-7585 mary.corey@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Ray Pierini LVN (916) 734-5288 raymond.pierini@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Maria "Malu" Bru LVN (916) 734-5288 mariacielo.bru@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Mike Wiegand Analyst VI (916) 734-7923 michael.wiegand@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Maria "Lupe" Jaramillo Administrative
Assistant II
(916) 734-7804  maria.jaramillo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Ruthann Murphy Administratvie Assistant I (916) 734-3536 ruthann.murphy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Melony Sjodin-Salatich MOSC III - Supervisor
(916) 734-8199 melony.sjodin-salatich@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu