Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Compensation team


Our team is comprised of several analysts and an assistant who are always available to field your questions and provide information, instructions and advise.

Brian Linhardt Interim Compensation Mgr. (916) 734-7889 bklinhardt@ucdavis.edu
Joua Yang Compensation Analyst (916) 734-3543 joyang@ucdavis.edu
Kimberly Sanderson Compensation Analyst (916) 734-8098 ksanderson@ucdavis.edu
See Her Compensation Analyst (916) 734-2406 seeher@ucdavis.edu
Sandy Babington 
Compensation Analyst (916) 734-5007 smbabington@ucdavis.edu
Benjamin Gamez Employee Recognition Coordinator (916) 734-3068 bgamez@ucdavis.edu
Beverly Huizar Compensation Assistant (916) 734-8720 bahuizar@ucdavis.edu