HR banner

The UC Davis Health System Benefits Unit locally administers the University of California's group insurance programs including:  medical, dental, vision, and legal coverage; supplemental disability; supplemental life, dependent life, and AD&D insurance; COBRA continuation; and Flexible Spending Accounts (health care and dependent care). Presentations are available for faculty and staff including new employee orientation and maternity disability.

Main Line:     (916) 734-8099
Fax:               (916) 734-5338

 

Main Benefits Number   (916) 734-8099  
Gil Sebastian Benefits Manager (916) 734-5388 gasebastian@ucdavis.edu
Janette Manuel Benefits Representative (916) 734-3482 jmanuel@ucdavis.edu
Yvette Gutierrez Benefits Representative (916) 734-5336 ysgutierrez@ucdavis.edu
Leslie Pettway-Brown Benefits Representative (916) 734-0392 lnpettway@ucdavis.edu
Magdalena Maghiar Benefits Representative (916) 734-7057 mmaghiar@ucdavis.edu
Guerren Solbach Health Care Facilitator (916) 734-8880 gpsolbach@ucdavis.edu