Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Carol Kirshnit Program Manager and Clinical Psychologist
(916) 734-2727
carol.kirshnit@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Marjorie Trogdon Shock Licensed Clinical Social Worker (916) 734-2727 marjorie.trogdon@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Jessica Haskins Clinical Psychologist (916)734- 2727 jessica.haskins@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Margaret Rea
Clinical Psychologist (916) 734-2727 margaret.rea@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
L. Elizabeth Shaw Psychology Intern (916) 734-2727 lyndi.shaw@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Stephen Simonson Psychology Intern (916) 734-2727 stephen.simonson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Talithia Allen Administrative Support (916) 734-2727 talithia.allen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 

ASAP BIOGRAPHIES