Skip to main content
Human Resources

Human Resources

Our team

 

Carol Kirshnit Program Coordinator and Counselor (916) 734-2727
and
(916)734-8379
carol.kirshnit@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Marjorie Trogdon Shock Counselor (916) 734-2727 marjorie.trogdon@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Jessica Haskins Counselor (916)734- 2727 jessica.haskins@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Marina A. Podoreanu Program Support Staff  (916) 734-2727 marina.podoreanu@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Jacquline S Smith Psychology Intern (916) 734-2727 jacquline.smith@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Sandra Stemple Psychology Intern (916) 734-2727 sandra.stemple@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 

ASAP BIOGRAPHIES