Skip to main content
Giving to UC Davis Health System

Giving to UC Davis Health System

Contact Us

Whether it’s unrestricted support for the hospital, giving to a specific program or partnering with us in another way, our staff is available to help you. 

UC Davis Health Sciences Development
4900 Broadway, Suite 1150
Sacramento, CA 95820
Phone: 916-734-9400
Fax: 916-451-2637
http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/giving/

Leadership:
Chong Porter, Associate Vice Chancellor
Patricia Keast, Chief Administrative Officer

Contact information by area

For more information about making a gift to support a particular area at UC Davis Health System, please contact the appropriate individual listed below:

Alumni Relations
Beth Abad
916-734-9416
elizabeth.abad@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Annual Giving
Michelle Tafoya
916-734-9117
michelle.tafoya@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
Sallie Grace Tate
916-734-2783
salliegrace.tate@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Comprehensive Cancer Center
Sunny Mason
916-734-9675
sunny.mason@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Children’s Hospital
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jennifer.marsteen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network
Jacqueline Kay-Mills
916-734-9192
jacquelyn.kay-mills@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Corporate Relations
Tami Oppedahl
916-734-9638
tami.oppedahl@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Senior Director of Development Services
Christine McGuire
916-734-9115
christine.mcguire@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Endowments
Susan Macaulay
916-734-9063
susan.macaulay@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Emergency Services
Kathryn J. Keyes
916-734-9673
kathryn.keyes@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Eye Center
Nora Moore Jimenez
916-734-4069
nora.moorejimenez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Foundations
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

Hospice
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

Internal Medicine
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

MIND Institute
Robert Stout
916-733-0221
robert.stout@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Neurosciences
Nora Moore Jimenez
916-734-4069
nora.moorejimenez@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

OB/GYN
Kathryn Keyes
916-734-9673
kathryn.keyes@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Pain Medicine
Sunny Mason
916-734-9675
sunny.mason@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving
Mark E. Schaal
916-734-9310
mark.schaal@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Stem Cell/Regenerative Medicine
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

Student Scholarship and Support
Beth Abad
916-734-9416
elizabeth.abad@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Surgery
Kathryn J. Keyes
916-734-9673
Kathryn.keyes@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Urology
Sunny Mason
916-734-9675
sunny.mason@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Vascular Center
Health Sciences Development
916-734-9400

Transplant and Cancer Center Programs
Laurie MacIntosh
916-734-9408
laurie.macintosh@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

To reach the 24-hour Hospital Operator, please call 916-734-2011.