Skip to main content
Giving to UC Davis Health

Giving to UC Davis Health

Contact Us

Whether it’s unrestricted support for the hospital, giving to a specific program or partnering with us in another way, our staff is available to help you. 

UC Davis Health Sciences Development
4900 Broadway, Suite 1150
Sacramento, CA 95820
Phone: 916-734-9400
Fax: 916-451-2637
http://www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/giving/

Leadership:                                                                                                                                                                  

Chong Porter, Associate Vice Chancellor
Kimberly Sanderson, Chief Administrative Officer
Tracy Jordahl, Executive Analyst 

Contact information by area

For more information about making a gift to support a particular area at UC Davis Health, please contact the appropriate individual listed below:

School of Medicine
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine
Lisa Schaffer
916-734-9457
laschaffer@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine Alumni Engagement
ML Farrell
916-734-9408
mlfarrell@ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing
Sallie Grace Tate
916-734-2783
sgtate@ucdavis.edu                                                                                                                                                               

UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Keeman Wong
916-734-49322
kmwong@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Jonathan Evans
916-734-9675
jodevans@ucdavis.edu
 
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center
Justin Schroer
916-734-9638
jbschroer@ucdavis.edu

Pediatrics
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network
Jacqueline Kay-Mills
916-734-9192
jrkaymills@ucdavis.edu

Corporate Giving
Anthony Hazarian
530-754-2013
aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

Director of Donor Relations
Christine Vargas
530-754-2012
cmvargas@ucdavis.edu

Endowments
Elizabeth Vang
916-734-9110
egvang@ucdavis.edu

Eye Center
Erin Bauer
916-734-3966
ejbauer@ucdavis.edu

Director of Giving Programs
Michelle Tafoya
916-734-9117
mtafoya@ucdavis.edu

Foundation Relations
Traci Galbaugh
530-754-2016
tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Hospice and Palliative Care
Keeman Wong
916-734-9322
kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine/Medical Specialties
Beth Abad
916-734-9416
edabad@ucdavis.edu

MIND Institute
Elizabeth McBride
916-703-0221
ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu

Neurosciences
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Pain Medicine
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving
Mark E. Schaal
530-752-3082
meschaal@ucdavis.edu

OB/GYN
Keeman Wong
916-734-9322
kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Transplant
Beth Abad
916-734-9416
edabad@ucdavis.edu
 
Surgery
Mary Boivin-McGhee
916-734-1820
mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu
 
Family and Community Medicine
JR Springer
916-734-9195
jrspringer@ucdavis.edu
 
Urology
Jennifer Marsteen
916-734-9448
jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu
 
To reach the 24-hour Hospital Operator, please call 916-734-2011.