Contact us landing page

Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations is charged with building philanthropic support for UC Davis Health’s patient care, research and education programs. Our team is happy to help match your philanthropic needs with a program area that meets your interests. Contact the department at:

UC Davis Health Sciences Development and Alumni Relations

4900 Broadway, Suite 1150

Sacramento, CA 95820

Tel: 916-734-9400

Fax: 916-451-2637


Administrative Leadership

Chong Porter

Associate Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences Advancement and Alumni Relations

916-734-9402

cuporter@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Sanderson

Chief Administrative Officer

916-734-9115

ksanderson@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Jordahl

Executive Analyst

916-734-9617

tljordahl@ucdavis.edu

Annual and Employee Giving

Michelle Tafoya

916-734-9117

mtafoya@ucdavis.edu

Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Sallie Grace Tate

916-734-2783

sgtate@ucdavis.edu

Children’s Miracle Network

Jacqueline Kay-Mills

916-734-9192

jrkaymills@ucdavis.edu

Comprehensive Cancer Center

Keeman Wong

916-734-9322

kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Jonathan Evans

916-734-9675

jodevans@ucdavis.edu

Justin Schroer

916-734-9638

jbschroer@ucdavis.edu

Corporate Relations

Anthony Hazarian

530-754-2013

aphazarian@ucdavis.edu

Donor Relations

Christine Vargas

530-754-2012

cmvargas@ucdavis.edu

Endowments

Elizabeth Vang

916-34-9110

egvang@ucdavis.edu

Eye Center

Erin Bauer

916-734-3966

ejbauer@ucdavis.edu

Family and Community Medicine

JR Springer

916-734-9195

jrspringer@ucdavis.edu

Foundation Relations

Traci Galbaugh

530-754-2016

tlgalbaugh@ucdavis.edu

Hospice and Palliative Care

Keeman Wong

916-734-9322

kmwong@ucdavis.edu

Internal Medicine/Medical Specialties

Beth Abad

916-734-9416

edabad@ucdavis.edu

MIND Institute

Elizabeth McBride

916-703-0221

ekmcbride@ucdavis.edu

Neurosciences

Jennifer Marsteen

916-734-9448

jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Pain Medicine

Mary Boivin-McGhee

916-734-1820

mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

Pediatrics

Jennifer Marsteen

916-734-9448

jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu

Planned Giving

Mark E. Schaal

530-752-3082

meschaal@ucdavis.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Keeman Wong

916-734-9322

kmwong@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine

Mary Boivin-McGhee

916-734-1820

mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Schaffer

916-734-9457

laschaffer@ucdavis.edu

School of Medicine Alumni Engagement

ML Farrell

916-734-9408

mlfarrell@ucdavis.edu

Surgery

Mary Boivin-McGhee

916-734-1820

mboivinmcghee@ucdavis.edu

Transplant

Beth Abad

916-734-9416

edabad@ucdavis.edu

Urology

Jennifer Marsteen

916-734-9448

jjmarsteen@ucdavis.edu