Skip to main content
Faculty Development

Faculty Development

Faculty Development Award List


Estella M. Geraghty, M.D., M.S., M.P.H./C.P.H., F.A.C.P., Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine.


Frazier Stevenson, M.D., Associate Professor, Internal Medicine.
Fred Meyers, M.D., M.A.C.P., Professor, Internal Medicine.
Jose’ Morfin, M.D., Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine.


Lydia Howell, M.D., Professor, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine.
Richard Kravitz, M.D., M.S.P.H., Professor, Department of Internal Medicine.
Nathan Kuppermann, M.D., M.P.H., Professor, Departments of Emergency Medicine and Pediatrics.
Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S., Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences.
Katherine Wesnousky, Assistant Dean/Assistant Health System Director Financial Operations.