Skip to main content
Office of Student and Resident Diversity

Office of Student and Resident Diversity

Our Team

Darin Latimore, M.D., FACP

 

 

 

 

Darin Latimore, M.D., FACP
Associate Dean
(916)703-5567
darin.latimore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Marbella Sala

 

 

 

 

Marbella Sala
Interim Manager
(916)734-4689
marbella.sala@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Michelle Villegas-Fraizer 

 

 

 

Michelle Villegas-Fraizer
Outreach Officer
(916)734-1829
michelle.villegas-fraizer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

Felicia Miller
Outreach Officer
(916)734-4084
felicia.miller@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

Lorena Ruedas

 

 

 

 

Lorena Ruedas
Postbaccalaureate Program Coordinator
(530)754-6033
lorena.ruedas@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Seema Mani

 

 

 

Seema Mani
Administrative Assistant
(916)734-2615
seema.mani@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu