Skip to main content
Office of Student and Resident Diversity

Office of Student and Resident Diversity

Our Team

Darin Latimore, M.D., FACP
Associate Dean
(916)703-5567
daatimore@.ucdavis.edu

Marbella Sala 
Manager
(916)734-4689
msala@ucdavis.edu

Michelle Villegas-Fraizer
Outreach Officer
(916)734-1829
mavillegas@ucdavis.edu

Lorena Ruedas
Postbaccalaureate Program Coordinator
(530)754-6033
lruedas@ucdavis.edu

Elio Gutierrez
Postbaccalaureate Consortium Program Coordinator
(916) 734-1886
egutierrez@ucdavis.edu

Kimberley Folkes
K14 Pipeline Coordinator
(916) 734-4084
kfolkes@ucdavis.edu

Roberta Campbell
Administrative Assistant
(916) 734-2615
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu