Maps and Directions

2921 Stockton Blvd Suite 1400
Sacramento,CA95817

Ph: 916-703-9184
Fax: 916-703-9124

Principal Investigator / Program Director
Lars Berglund, M.D., Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Vice Dean of Research
916-703-9120
lberglund@ucdavis.edu
Administrative Director
Vincetta "Kitty" Lombardo
916-703-9136
vmlombardo@ucdavis.edu
  CTSC Receptionist
Lidia Camero
916-703-9184
lcamero@ucdavis.edu

Jump to Program:

Administration

Sandy Chin, CRA
Financial Analyst
916-703-9208
sdchin@ucdavis.edu

Alex Christensen
Technical Analyst
916-703-9216
achristensen@ucdavis.edu

Seyda Elias
Program Assistant
916-703-9224
syelias@ucdavis.edu

Christine Hotz, D.V.M., M.S.
Program Development Officer
916-703-9128
cshotz@ucdavis.edu

Vincetta "Kitty" Lombardo
Administrative Director
916-703-9136
vmlombardo@ucdavis.edu

David Ricci, CRA
Financial Manager / Research Administrator
916-703-9199
fdricci@ucdavis.edu

Bioethics

Mark Yarborough, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-734-7158
mayarborough@ucdavis.edu

Biomedical Informatics

Momeena Ali, M.S.
Informatics Programmer
916-703-2942
mszali@ucdavis.edu

Kent Anderson, M.S.
Program Manager
Associate Director
916-703-9123
kander@ucdavis.edu

Nicholas Anderson, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
nranderson@ucdavis.edu

Carin Lao
Data Systems Analyst
916-703-2944
cslao@ucdavis.edu

Samuel Morley, M.S.
Program Manager
916-703-2865
samorleyjr@ucdavis.edu

Brian Paciotti, M.S., Ph.D.
Data Systems Manager
916-703-2976
bmpaciotti@ucdavis.edu

Biostatistics

Heejung Bang, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Associate Program Director
530-752-6287
hbang@ucdavis.edu

Blythe Durbin-Johnson, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Principal Biostatistician
530-754-5821
bpdurbin@ucdavis.edu

Chin-Shang Li, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Professor
cssli@ucdavis.edu

David Rocke, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
530-752-6999
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu

Sandra Taylor, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Manager, Principal Biostatistician
916-703-9171
sltaylor@ucdavis.edu

Machelle Wilson, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Senior Biostatistician
Office: 916-703-9106
Mobile: 916-475-8978
mdwilson@ucdavis.edu

Nuen Tsang (Matt) Yang, M.S.
Statistician
415-828-0181
matyang@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Research Center

Nicole Hansen, R.N., M.S.N.
Associate Program Director
916-703-5595
nhansen@ucdavis.edu

Ted Wun, M.D., F.A.C.P. (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-734-3771
twun@ucdavis.edu

Clinical Trial Resources

Mark Alger, C.C.R.C.
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9108
mwalger@ucdavis.edu

Suzan Bruce, C.P.C.
Clinical Research Coding
916-703-0120
skbruce@ucdavis.edu

Virina DeJesus, C.C.R.P.
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9174
vmdejesus@ucdavis.edu

Gina Guillaume-Holleman
Regulatory Analyst
916-703-9185
gmholleman@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Hysong, M.S., C.C.R.P.
FDA Regulatory Submissions
916-703-9127
tahysong@ucdavis.edu

John "Jack" MacMillan, M.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-734-7506
jfmacmillanjr@ucdavis.edu

Kate Marusina, Ph.D.
Associate Program Director
916-703-9177
kmarusina@ucdavis.edu

Katrina Wheeler, C.C.R.P.
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9197
krimson@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Wilson
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9198
lawilson@ucdavis.edu

Siobhan Vasquez, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9105
skvasquez@ucdavis.edu

Community Engagement

Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola, M.D., Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-703-9114
aguilargaxiola@ucdavis.edu

Education and Career Development

Jennifer Greenier, Ph.D.
Associate Program Director
916-703-9142
j1greenier@ucdavis.edu

Stacy Hayashi
Manager, FUTURE Program
916-703-9110
sahayashi@ucdavis.edu

James Holmes, M.D., M.P.H. (Research Profile)
Associate Director, KL2 Program
916-734-1533
jfholmes@ucdavis.edu

Nicholas Kenyon, M.D. (Research Profile)
Associate Director, T32 Program
njkenyon@ucdavis.edu

Connie Koog
Manager, MCRTP and T32 Programs
916-703-9132
cdkoog@ucdavis.edu

Frederick Meyers, M.D., M.A.C.P. (Research Profile)
Program Director
916-734-8596
fjmeyers@ucdavis.edu

Julie Schweitzer, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Associate Director, MCRTP Program
916-703-0294
jschweitzer@ucdavis.edu

Kristen Venditelli
Manager, BIRCHW and K12 Programs
916-703-9194
kvenditelli@ucdavis.edu

Evaluation

Stuart Henderson, Ph.D.
Associate Program Director
916-703-9220
shenderson@ucdavis.edu

Julie Rainwater, Ph.D. (Resrearch Profile)
Program Director
916-703-9189
jarainwater@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Neves
Evaluation Specialist
sneves@ucdavis.edu
916-703-9214

Sylvia Kwon, PhD
Evaluation Specialist
sekwon@ucdavis.edu
916-703-9227

Melissa Sullivan
Evaluation Analyst
msullivan@ucdavis.edu
916-703-9133

Translational Resources

Alice Tarantal, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
530-752-6680
aftarantal@ucdavis.edu

Cristina Davis, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Associate Program Director
530-754-9004
cedavis@ucdavis.edu

Pilot Program

Alice Tarantal, Ph.D. (Research Profile)
Program Director
530-752-6680
aftarantal@ucdavis.edu