Skip to main content
Clinical and Translational Science Center

Clinical and Translational Science Center

Contacts Sorted by Program

 Contacts Sorted by Last Name

 

 

 

Contacts Sorted by First Name 

Programs:

   

Baum, William "Bill"

Administration
Operations Manager
(916) 703-9173
william.baum@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
      Chin, Sandy

Administration
Financial Analyst
(916) 703-2908
sandy.chin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
      Freeman, Randi

Administration
Assistant to the Director
(916) 703-2907
randi.freeman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Hotz, Christine, D.V.M., M.S.
Health Informatics Graduate Group

Administration
Program Development Officer
(916) 703-9128
cshotz@ucdavis.edu

 
     

Ricci, David, CRA

Administration
Financial Manager / Research Administrator
(916) 703-9199
david.ricci@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 Back to Top

 

    Yarborough, Mark, Ph.D.
Dean's Professor, Bioethics
Bioethics
Director
(916) 734-7158
mark.yarborough@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Back to Top  
   

Anderson, Kent, M.S.
Research Technology Manager

Biomedical Informatics
Associate Director
(916) 703-9123
 
      Anderson, Nicholas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Biomedical Informatics
Director of Informatics Research

nicholas.anderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
   

 

Chan, Brian

Biomedical Informatics
Data Systems Manager
(916) 703-9216
brian.chan@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Morley, Samuel, M.S.

Biomedical Informatics
Program Manager
(916) 703-9193
samuel.morley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Nguyen, Hien, M.D., M.A.S.
Associate Professor, Infectious Diseases
Medical Director, Electronic Health Records

Biomedical Informatics
Liason, EHR Team
hien.nguyen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
      Wei, Shang (Shawn)

Biomedical Informatics
Programer
(916) 703-9107
mailto:shang.wei@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Back to Top
    Bang, Heejung, Ph.D. Biostatistics
Assistant Director
(530) 752-6287
hbang@ucdavis.ed
 
      Durbin-Johnson, Blythe, Ph.D.

Biostatistics
Principal Biostatistician
(530) 754-5821
sltaylor@ucdavis.edu

 
   

Li, Chin-Shang, Ph.D.

Biostatistics
Biostatistician
mailto:bpdurbin@ucdavis.edu
 
   

Rocke, David, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, Biostatistics

Biostatistics
Director
(530) 752-6999
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu

 
     

Taylor, Sandy, Ph.D.

Biostatistics
Senior Biostatistician
(916) 703-9171
sltaylor@ucdavis.edu

 
      Wilson, Machelle

Biostatistics
Senior Biostatistician
Office phone:  (916) 703-9171
Mobile phone:  (916) 475-8978
sltaylor@ucdavis.edu

Back to Top
    Hansen (Mullen), Nicole, R.N., M.S.N. Clinical Research Center
Associate Director
(916) 843-9426
nicole.mullen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
   

Miller, Joshua, Ph.D.
Professor in Residence, Department of
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Clinical Research Center
Director, Laboratory
(916) 734-3532
jwmiller@ucdavis.edu

 
      Shepphard, JoeAnn, R.N., B.S.N.
Clinical Research Center
Clinical Research Nurse
(916) 703-5600
 
     

Wilson, Lisa A.

Clinical Research Center
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
(916) 843-9147
lisaa.wilson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
   

Wun, Ted, M.D. F.A.C.P.
Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Medicine, Pathology and
Laboratory Medicine
Chief, Section of Hematology and Oncology

Clinical Research Center
Director
(916) 734-3771
ted.wun@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
      Zaragoza, Sophia

Clinical Research Center
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator

Back to Top

 

   

Bruce, Suzan, CPC

Clinical Trial Resources
Clinical Research Coding
(916) 703-0120
suzan.bruce@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

   
     

DeJesus, Virina, C.C.R.P.

Clinical Trial Resources
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
(916) 703-9174
virina.dejesus@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

   
   

Diercks, Deborah, M.D., MSc.
Professor, Emergency Medicine

Clincial Trial Resources
Director

dbdiercks@ucdavis.edu

   
      Hysong, Tracy, M.S., C.C.R.P.
FDA Regulatory Submissions Lead
Clinical Trial Resources
Analyst
(916) 703-9127
tracy.hysong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
   
     

Marusina, Kate, Ph.D.

Clinical Trial Resources
Associate Director
(916) 703-9177
kate.marusina@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

   
     

Mathis, Elizabeth

Clinical Trial Resources
Clinical Research Coordinator
(916) 703-9198
elizabeth.mathis@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

   

 

 

 

Aguilar-Gaxiola, Sergio, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Internal Medicine
Director, Center for Reducing Health
Disparities

Community Engagement
Director
(916) 703-9114
serigo.aguilar-gaxiola@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Siantz, Mary Lou de Leon, Ph.D., R.N., F.A.A.N.
Professor,
Betty Irene Moore School of Nursing

Community Engagement
Assistant Director
(916) 734-7488
marylou.siantz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

 Ziegahn, Linda, Ph.D.

 

Community Engagement
Manager
(916) 703-9210
linda.ziegahn@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Back to Top
    Greenier, Jennifer, Ph.D. Education and Career Development
Manager
(916) 703-9142
jennifer.greenier@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
      Hayashi, Stacy

Education and Career Development
Program Manager
HHMI IMBS
Clinical Research Graduate Group Coordinator
(916) 703-9110
stacy.Hayashi@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
   

Kenyon, Nicholas, M.D.
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine

Education and Career Development
Co-Associate Director, T32 Program

nicholas.kenyon@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Koog, Connie

Education and Career Development
Program Manager
MCRTP and T32 Programs 
(916) 703-9132
connie.koog@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
   

Kravitz, Richard L, M.D., M.S.P.H.
Professor and Co-Vice Chair for Research, Internal Medicine

Education and Career Development
Director, K12 Program
richard.kravitz@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
    Meyers, Frederick, M.D., M.A.C.P.
Vice Dean, UC Davis School of Medicine
Education and Career Development
Director
(916) 734-8596
fred.meyers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
 
   

Schaefer, Saul, M.D.
Professor, Internal Medicine

Education and Career Development
Co-Associate Director, T32 Program

saul.schaefer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
      Schweitzer, Julie, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychiatry and
Behavioral Sciences

Education and Career Development
Co-Director, MCRTP
(916) 703-0294
julie.schweitzer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Venditelli, Kristen

Education and Career Development
Manager, BIRCHW; K12 Programs
(916) 703-9194
kristen.venditelli@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Back to Top

 

 

  Griffin, Erin, Ph.D.

Evaluation
Specialist
(916) 734-0324
erin.griffin@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

 

 

Henderson, Stuart, Ph.D.

 

Evaluation
Associate Director
(916) 703-9220
stuart.henderson@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Rainwater, Julie, Ph.D.

Evaluation
Director
(916) 703-9189
julie.rainwater@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 Back to Top
 

Berglund, Lars, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean of Research
Professor of Medicine

Executive Office 
Prinicpal Investigator / Program Director
(916) 703-9120
lars.berglund@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 
     

Lombardo, Vincetta "Kitty"

Executive Office
Administrative Director
(916) 703-9136
vincetta.lombardo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 Back to Top
    Davis, Cristina, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Translational Resources
Associate Director
(530) 754-9004
cedavis@ucdavis.edu
 
    Tarantal, Alice F., Ph.D.
Professor, Pediatrics,
Cell Biology and Human Anatomy
Unit Leader, California National Primate
Research Center

Translational Resources /
Pilot Program
Director
(530) 752-6680
aftarantal@primate.ucdavis.edu

Back to Top