Skip to main content
Clinical and Translational Science Center

Clinical and Translational Science Center

Primary Contacts

Biomedical Informatics 
Sam Morley, M.S.
(916) 703-9193
samuel.morley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Biostatistics
David Rocke, Ph.D.
(530) 754-7161
dmrocke@ucdavis.edu 

Clinical Research Center
Nicole (Mullen) Hansen, R.N., M.S.N.
(916) 843-9426
nicole.mullen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Community Engagement
Linda Ziegahn, Ph.D.
(916) 703-9210
linda.ziegahn@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Grant Facilitation
Jeffrey Elias, Ph.D.
(916) 703-9223
jeffrey.elias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Clinical Trial Resources
Kate Marusina, Ph.D.,
(916)703-9177
kate.marusina@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu 

Pilot Program
Alice Tarantal, Ph.D.
(530) 752-6680
aftarantal@primate.ucdavis.edu