Skip to main content
Clinical and Translational Science Center

Clinical and Translational Science Center

Clinical Research Graduate Group

Faculty:

NAME: DEPARTMENT / DIVISION: CONTACT INFORMATION:
Aaron Bair, M.D.. Emergency Medicine aebair@ucdavis.edu
Alice Tarantal, Ph.D. Cell Biology and Human Anatomy aftarantal@ucdavis.edu
Cameron Carter, M.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences cameron.carter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Catherine Cansino, M.D., M.P.H. Obstetrics and Gynecology catherine.cansino@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Dan Tancredi, Ph.D.. Pediatrics djtancredi@ucdavis.edu
David Pleasure, M.D. Neurology david.pleasure@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
David Rocke, Ph.D. (Program Chair) Public Health Sciences dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
Diana Miglioretti, Ph.D Public Health Sciences dmiglioretti@ucdavis.edu
Fernando Fierro, Ph.D. Cell Biology and Human Anatomy fernando.fierro@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Frederick Meyers, M.D.. Hematology and Oncology fred.meyers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
James Holmes, M.D., M.P.H. Emergency Medicine jfholmes@ucdavis.edu
John Olichney, M.D. Neurology jmolichney@ucdavis.edu
Joy Melnikow, M.D., M.P.H. Family and Community Medicine jamelnikow@ucdavis.edu
Julie Schweitzer, Ph.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences julie.schweitzer@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Kit Lam, MD, Ph.D. Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine kslam@ucdavis.edu
Kyoungmi Kim, Ph.D. Biostatistics kmkim@ucdavis.edu
Lars Berglund, M.D., Ph.D. Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetes lars.berglund@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Laurel Beckett, Ph.D. Public Health Sciences labeckett@ucdavis.edu
Mark Yarborough, Ph.D. Bioethics mark.yarborough@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Michael Rogawski, M.D., Ph.D. Neurology michael.rogawski@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Nancy Lane, M.D. Rheumatology, Allergy and Clinical Immunology nancy.lane@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Nicholas Kenyon, M.D. Internal Medicine nicholas.kenyon@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Patrick Romano, M.D., M.P.H. General Medicine psromano@ucdavis.edu
Primo Lara, M.D. Hematology and Oncology primo.lara@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Richard Kravitz, M.D., M.S.P.H. General Medicine rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Richard Pollard, M.D. Infectious Diseases rbpollard@ucdavis.edu
Rivkah Isseroff, M.D. Dermatology rrisseroff@ucdavis.edu
Sally Ozonoff, Ph.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences sally.ozonoff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Saul Schaefer, M.D. Internal Medicine mailto:sally.ozonoff@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Timothy Albertson, M.D., M.P.H. Pulmonary and Critical Care tealbertson@ucdavis.edu
Tony Simon, Ph.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences tjsimon@ucdavis.edu