Skip to main content
Clinical and Translational Science Center

Clinical and Translational Science Center

Clinical Research Graduate Group

Faculty:

NAME: DEPARTMENT / DIVISION: CONTACT INFORMATION:
Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola, M.D., Ph.D. General Medicine sergio.aguilar-gaxiola@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Timothy Albertson, M.D., M.P.H. Pulmonary and Critical Care tealbertson@ucdavis.edu
David Asmuth, M.D. Infectious Diseases david.asmuth@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Laurel Beckett, Ph.D. Public Health Sciences labeckett@ucdavis.edu
Lars Berglund, M.D., Ph.D. Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetes lars.berglund@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Richard Bold, M.D. Surgical Oncology rjbold@ucdavis.edu
Cameron Carter, M.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences cameron.carter@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Fitz-Roy Curry, Ph.D. Physiology and Membrane Biology fecurry@ucdavis.edu
Charles DeCarli, M.D. Neurology cdecarli@ucdavis.edu
Ralph deVere White, M.D. Urology rwdeverewhite@ucdavis.edu
Paul FitzGerald, Ph.D. Cell Biology and Human Anatomy pcfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu
Randi Hagerman, M.D. Pediatrics randi.hagerman@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Ladson Hinton, M.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences lwhinton@ucdavis.edu
Anne Knowlton, M.D. Cardiovascular Medicine aaknowlton@ucdavis.edu
Richard Kravitz, M.D., M.S.P.H. General Medicine rlkravitz@ucdavis.edu
Kit Lam, MD, Ph.D. Biochemistry and Molecular Medicine kslam@ucdavis.edu
Nancy Lane, M.D. Rheumatology, Allergy and Clinical Immunology nancy.lane@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Primo Lara, M.D. Hematology and Oncology primo.lara@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Kent Lloyd, D.V.M., Ph.D. Vet Med: Anatomy/ Physiology and Cell Biology kclloyd@ucdavis.edu 
Dennis Matthews, Ph.D. Neurological Surgery dlmatthews@ucdavis.edu
Stephen McCurdy, M.D., M.P.H. Public Health Sciences samccurdy@ucdavis.edu
Joy Melnikow, M.D., M.P.H. Family and Community Medicine jamelnikow@ucdavis.edu
Frederick Meyers, M.D. Hematology and Oncology fred.meyers@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
David Pleasure, M.D. Neurology david.pleasure@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Richard Pollard, M.D. Infectious Diseases rbpollard@ucdavis.edu
Claire Pomeroy, M.D., M.B.A. Medical Microbiology and Immunology claire.pomeroy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
David Rocke, Ph.D. (Program Chair) Public Health Sciences dmrocke@ucdavis.edu
Patrick Romano, M.D., M.P.H. General Medicine psromano@ucdavis.edu
John Rutledge, M.D. Cardiovascular Medicine jcrutledge@ucdavis.edu
Richard Sweet, M.D. Obstetrics and Gynecology richard.sweet@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Alice Tarantal, Ph.D. Cell Biology and Human Anatomy aftarantal@ucdavis.edu
Ted Wun, M.D. Hematology and Oncology twun@ucdavis.edu
Peter Yellowlees, M.D. Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences pmyellowlees@ucdavis.edu