The UC Davis Health System Leadership Council is a volunteer group of more than 100 community members who serve as advocates committed to building awareness of and support for UC Davis Health System throughout the Sacramento region and beyond. Members act as ambassadors to the community and as architects of private philanthropic support.

2015-2016 Executive Committee Members

  • Leslie Botos
  • Linda Brandenburger, Chair
  • Rick Fowler
  • Marylee Hardie
  • Art Hawkins
  • Michele Hobza
  • Gary Little
  • Patricia Mahon
  • Ruth Fields Messersmith
  • Robert Murphy
  • Robert Tilly
  • David Williams