Skip to main content
Continuing Medical Education

Continuing Medical Education

Our team

Aaron E. Bair, M.D., M.S., FACEP, FAAEM
Associate Dean of CME
(916) 734-1137
aaron.bair@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Janet Heath, M.A.
Manager
(916) 734-5393
janet.heath@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Steven Hasterok, M.P.H.
Accreditation Manager
(916) 734-52283
steven.hasterok@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Juliane Crowley
RSS CME Specialist
(916) 734-7202
juliane.crowley@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

George Drake
Assistant Registrar
(916) 734-7203
george.drake@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Vickie Hidalgo
Marketing and Web Editor
(916) 734-5774
vickie.hidalgo@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Larry Jacinth, CMP
CME Specialist
(916) 734-1388
larry.jacinth@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Carla Marcano
Accountant
(916) 734-5392
carla.marcano@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Pamela Schneider
CME Specialist
(916) 734-5391
pamela.schneider@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Pam Solano
Registrar
(916) 734-1398
pam.solano@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Gwenn Welsch
Distance Education and Web Editor
(916) 734-5773
gwenn.welsch@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Andrea Young, CMP
CME Specialist
(916) 734-1394
andrea.young@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu