Office of Continuing Medical Education
4610 X Street, Suite 2301
Sacramento, CA 95817

916-734-5390866-263-4338 toll free

916-734-0776 fax | cmereg@ucdavis.edu

LEADERSHIP

ASSOCIATE DEAN OF CME
Aaron E. Bair, M.D., M.S., FACEP, FAAEM
916-734-1137 | aebair@ucdavis.edu


CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Shelley A. Palumbo, M.S., CCC-SLP
916-734-0433 | sapalumbo@ucdavis.edu

MANAGER OF CME
Mary E. Glas, MAOM, SPHR
916-734-5393 | mglas@ucdavis.edu


STAFF OF CME

Juliane Crowley
RSS CME Specialist
916-734-7202 | jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu

George Drake
Assistant Registrar
916-734-7203 | grdrake@ucdavis.edu

Vickie Hidalgo
Marketing and Web Editor
916-734-5774 | vmhidalgo@.ucdavis.edu

Larry Jacinth, CMP
CME Specialist
916-734-1388 | ljjacinth@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Schneider
CME Specialist
916-734-5391
pamschneider@ucdavis.edu

Pam Solano
Registrar
916-734-1398 | psolano@ucdavis.edu

Gwenn Welsch
Distance Education and Web Editor
916-734-5773 | gvwelsch@ucdavis.edu

Andrea Young, CMP
CME Specialist
916-734-1394 | asyoung@ucdavis.edu