Center for Health and Technology Building

Office of Continuing Medical Education

Located in the Center for Health and Technology

4610 X Street, Suite 2301
Sacramento, CA 95817

Main Phone: (916) 734-5352

Campus Map (PDF)

Get Directions

Leadership

Sandhya Venugopal, M.D.ASSOCIATE DEAN OF CME
Sandhya Venugopal, M.D., MS-HPEd, FACC
916-734-5675 | svenugopal@ucdavis.edu

Shelley PalumboCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Shelley Palumbo, M.S., CCC-SLP
916-734-0433 | sapalumbo@ucdavis.edu

Staff Members

Juliane Crowley
Regularly Scheduled Series Specialist
916-734-7202 | jmcrowley@ucdavis.edu

Ana Enciso
Educational Technologist and Instructional Designer
916-703-6972 | aenciso@ucdavis.edu

Megan Hansen
Communications and Marketing Specialist
916-734-2232 | meghansen@ucdavis.edu

Dali Kaur
Administrative Assistant and Registrar
916-734-7203 | dakaur@ucdavis.edu

John Linck
Broadcast Communication Specialist
916-703-6971 | jclinck@ucdavis.edu

Gwenn Welsch
Distance Education Specialist
916-734-5773 | gvwelsch@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Schneider
CME Specialist
916-734-5391 | pamschneider@ucdavis.edu