Kate Marusina, Ph.D, MBA  - Education Lead
Director, Clinical Trials Office
916-703-9177
kmarusina@ucdavis.edu

Suzan Bruce - Budgets and Clinical Research Billing Lead
Coder for Research, PRA IV
916-703-0120
skbruce@ucdavis.edu

Virina De Jesus - CRC Mentoring and CRC for Hire Program Lead
Clinical Research Supervisor
916-703-9174
vmdejesus@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Wilson, CCRP - Regulatory Lead
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9198
lawilson@ucdavis.edu

Tracy Hysong - Project Manager
Analyst V
916-703-9127
tahysong@ucdavis.edu

Katrina Wheeler, CCRP - Coordinator Pool
Sr. Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9197
krimson@ucdavis.edu

Mark Alger, CCRC - Coordinator Pool
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9108
mwalger@ucdavis.edu

Siobhan Vasquez - Coordinator Pool
Clinical Research Coordinator
916-703-9105
skvasquez@ucdavis.edu