Oluseun Atolagbe, MBBS(MD), MPH, CCS, CIC, CPC
ICD Coding Expert
916-734-546
oatolagbe@ucdavis.edu

Camille Cipri
Project Manager
916-734-2672
cscipri@ucdavis.edu

Shauna Durbin, M.P.H.
Health Policy Analyst
916-734-4292
smdurbin@ucdavis.edu

Eryn Evers
eeevers@ucdavis.edu

Sherry Hao
Project Policy Analyst II
916-734-2399
shrhao@ucdavis.edu

Dusan Hutak
Business Technical Support Analyst II
916-734-7413
dhutak@ucdavis.edu

Carrie Lewis, M.P.H.
Principal Statistician
916-734-3794
calewis@ucdavis.edu

Belinda Martineau, Ph.D.
Senior Writer
916-734-7879
bmartineau@ucdavis.edu

Aaron Oravetz
Counseling Psychologist I
aoravetz@ucdavis.edu

Maria Shrestha
Research Administation 3
916-734-4082
myshrestha@ucdavis.edu

Kirstin Truitt, B.S.
Administrative Analyst II
916-734-7918
kgtruitt@ucdavis.edu

Meghan Weyrich, M.P.H.
Health Policy Research Analyst, Supervisor
916-734-5316
masoulsby@ucdavis.edu

Mary Bradsberry
mbradsberry@ucdavis.edu

Althea Crichlow
Community Health Program Representative
916-703-5641
acrichlow@ucdavis.edu

Gisela Escalera
Community Health Program Representative
916-734-2877
gescalera@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Hsieh, B.S.
Communication and Education Coordinator
rthsieh@ucdavis.edu

Jackie Kaslow, DrPH, M.P.H.
Operations Director, CA Quits Project
aakaslow@ucdavis.edu

Maria Marois, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Project Manager
916-703-5643
mtmarois@ucdavis.edu

Erin Murphy
Data System Analyst 3
916-734-4139
emurphy@ucdavis.edu

Dominique Ritley, M.P.H.
Senior Health Policy Analyst
916-734-2681
dritley@ucdavis.edu

Monica Steinhart
Administrative Manager I
916-734-4665
mdsteinhart@ucdavis.edu

Gary Weinberg
Senior Community Health Program Representative
916-734-8542
gmweinberg@ucdavis.edu

Guibo Xing, Ph.D.  
Principal Statistician
(916) 734-6895
gbxing@ucdavis.edu