Althea Crichlow
Community Health Program Representative
916-703-5641
acrichlow@ucdavis.edu


Peach Dounias
Community Health Program Representative
916-703-5646
prdounias@ucdavis.edu


Melissa Freitas
Counselling Psychologist
916-703-5641
mcfreitas@ucdavis.edu


Suzy Hale
Financial / Administrative Assistant
916-734-2818
sehale@ucdavis.edu


Malaika Hill-Jones
Counselling Psychologist
mhilljones@ucdavis.edu


Jackie Kaslow, DrPH, M.P.H.
Operations Director, CA Quits Project
aakaslow@ucdavis.edu


Kirstin Truitt, B.S.
Communications Analyst and Administrative Assistant
916-734-7918
kgtruitt@ucdavis.edu


Zach Weiss
Research Assistant
zweiss@ucdavis.edu


Gary Weinberg
Community Health Program Representative
916-734-8542
gmweinberg@ucdavis.edu


Meghan Weyrich, M.P.H.
Health Policy Analyst
916-734-5316
masoulsby@ucdavis.edu