Postdoctoral research

Bernadett Bösze

bbosze@ucdavis.edu

Brown Lab 2017 – present

Ph.D. 2016, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Cesar Canales-Martinez

ccanales@ucdavis.edu

Sergi Simó Lab, 2016 – present

Ph.D. 2015, UNSW Australia

Heather Chapman

hmchapman@ucdavis.edu

Glaser Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D. 2013, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, University of Cincinnati

Kuang-Yui Chen

kymchen@ucdavis.edu

Knoepfler Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D. 2015, Baylor College of Medicine, Houstan, TX

Corinne Fairchild

clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

La Torre Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D. 2013, University of Missouri-Columbia

Rachel Klein

rhklein@ucdavis.edu

Knoepfler Lab, 2016 – present

Ph.D. 2015, University of California, Irvine

Suman Kalyan Manna

skmanna@ucdavis.edu

EyePod, 2016 – present

Ph.D. 2015, Telecom Bretagne, France

Ratheesh Kumar Meleppat

rkmeleppat@ucdavis.edu

EyePod, 2017 – present

Ph.D. 2016, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Joel Miesfeld

jbmiesfeld@ucdavis.edu

Brown Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D. 2014, Medical College of Wisconsin

Xinlei Wang

xlgwang@ucdavis.edu

Burns/Pugh Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D. 2012, People’s Hospital of Beijing University, China

Pengfei Zhang

pfzhang@ucdavis.edu

EyePod, 2013 – present

Ph.D. 2011, Xi’an Jiaotong University (XJTU), China