Postdoctoral research

Bernadett Bösze

bbosze@ucdavis.edu

Nadean Brown's Lab 2017 – present

Ph.D., 2016, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany

Magdalena Cichewicz

mcichewicz@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler's Lab, 2018 – present

Ph.D., 2017, University of Virginia

Heather Chapman

hmchapman@ucdavis.edu

Tom Glaser's Lab, 2014 – present

Ph.D., 2013, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, University of Cincinnati

Kuang-Yui Chen

kymchen@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler's Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D., 2015, Baylor College of Medicine, Houstan, Texas

Corinne Fairchild

clafairchild@ucdavis.edu

Anna La Torre's Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D., 2013, University of Missouri-Columbia

Rachel Klein

rhklein@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler's Lab, 2016 – present

Ph.D., 2015, University of California, Irvine

Suman Kalyan Manna

skmanna@ucdavis.edu

EyePod, 2016 – present

Ph.D., 2015, Telecom Bretagne, France

Ratheesh Kumar Meleppat

rkmeleppat@ucdavis.edu

EyePod, 2017 – present

Ph.D., 2016, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Joel Miesfeld

jbmiesfeld@ucdavis.edu

Nadean Brown's Lab, 2015 – present

Ph.D., 2014, Medical College of Wisconsin