Skip to main content
Department of Cell Biology and Human Anatomy

Department of Cell Biology and Human Anatomy

Graduate Student

Graduate Students

Mina Azimi

mazimi@ucdavis.edu

Nadean Brown’s Lab, 2013 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Development Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, 2011, University of California, Davis

 

Priyanka Somanath

psomanath@ucdavis.edu

Paul Knoepfler’s Lab, 2013 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: M.S., Biotechnology, 2008, Amrita University, India

Zachary Farrow

zlfarrow@ucdavis.edu

Tom Glaser’s Lab, 2013 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Molecular/Cell Biology, 2012, Texas A&M University

 

Po-Yuan Tung

ptung@ucdavis.edu 

Paul Knoepfler’s Lab, 2010 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: M.Sc., Anatomy and Cell Biology, National Taiwan

Angelica Kowalchuk

amkowalchuk@ucdavis.edu

Nadean Brown’s Lab, 2013 – present

Graduate Program: Genetics

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Biology, 2011, Brigham Young University - Idaho

 

Benjamin Yuen

btyuen@ucdaivs.edu

Paul Knoepfler’s Lab, 2010 – present

Graduate Program: Biochemistry, Molecular, Cell, and Developmental Biology

Undergraduate Degree: B.S., Molecular and Cellular Biology, Genetics, 2008, University of California, Davis

     

back to top