Skip to main content
UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center

UC Davis Comprehensive Cancer Center

Clinical Leaders

Richard Bold © UC Regents


Richard Bold, M.D.
Clinical Medical Director
Division Chief, Surgery Oncology



Ted Wun © UC Regents


Ted Wun, M.D.
Division Chief, Hematology and Oncology
Associate Dean for Research, School of Medicine



Richard Valicenti © UC Regents


Richard Valicenti, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology



Gary Leiserowitz © UC Regents


Gary Leiserowitz, M.D.
Chair of the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Professor and Chief, Gynecologic Oncology
Fellowship Director, Gynecologic Oncology
Director, Surgical Services, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology



Marcio Malagolowkin © UC Regents


Marcio Malagolowkin, M.D.
Professor and Chief, Division of Pediatric Oncology



Jeanna Welborn © UC Regents


Jeanna Welborn, M.D.
Professor, Hematology and Oncology
Medical Director, Adult Infusion Center



Anjali Pawar © UC Regents


Anjali Pawar, M.D.
Associate Professor, Hematology and Oncology
Medical Director, Pediatric Infusion Center





Practice Manager



Christine Fonseca © UC Regents


Christine Fonseca, R.N., M.S.N., O.C.N.
Nurse Manager, Adult Clinic



Kerri Stuart © UC Regents


Kerri Stuart, R.N., M.S.N., O.C.N.
Infusion Nurse Manager





Executive Director of Clinical Operations



Mary Kilpatrick © UC Regents


Mary Kilpatrick
Manager, Division of Hematology and Oncology



Jennifer Kellogg © UC Regents


Jennifer Kellogg
Chief Administrative Officer, Department of Radiation Oncology