Skip to main content
Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Core Faculty

Director

Charles DeCarli, MD
Professor and Director, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Victor and Genevieve Orsi Chair in Alzheimer's Research
cdecarli@ucdavis.edu

 

Faculty

Laurel Beckett, PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Biostatistics Core Leader
labeckett@ucdavis.edu

Michael Buonocore, MD, PhD
Professor, Department of Radiology
Neuroimaging Core Co-Investigator
Michael.buonocore@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Owen Carmichael, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology
Neuroimaging Core Co-Investigator
ocarmichael@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Farias, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology
Clinical Core Co-Leader
Sarah.farias@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Danielle Harvey, PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Biostatistics Co-Investigator
djharvey@ucdavis.edu

Ladson Hinton, MD
Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Education Core Leader
Ladson.hinton@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Lee-Way Jin, MD, PhD
Professor and Director of Neuropathology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Neuropathology Core Leader
Lee-way.jin@ucdavis.edu

Dan Mungas, PhD
Professor and Associate Director, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Data Core Leader
dmmungas@ucdavis.edu

John Olichney, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology and Center for MIND and Brain
Clinical Core Co-Leader
jmolichney@ucdavis.edu

Bruce Reed, PhD
Professor and Associate Director, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Director, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center East Bay Clinic
breed@ucdavis.edu

Glen Xiong, MD
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Director, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Education Core Co-Investigator
Glen.xiong@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

 

Fellows and Research Staff

Timothy Davis, PsyD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Timothy.davis@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Dawnte Early, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
dearly@ucdavis.edu

Evan Fletcher, PhD
Project Scientist
efletcher@ucdavis.edu

Patricia Kao, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Patricia.kao@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Karen Lau, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Karen.lau@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Pauline Maillard, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
pmaillard@ucdavis.edu

Catherine Marreiro, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
clmarreiro@ucdavis.edu

Oanh Meyer, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
olmeyer@ucdavis.edu