Charles DeCarli, M.D.
Professor and Director, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Victor and Genevieve Orsi Chair in Alzheimer's Research
cdecarli@ucdavis.edu

Laurel Beckett, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Biostatistics Core Leader
labeckett@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Farias, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology
Clinical Core Co-Leader
farias@ucdavis.edu

Danielle Harvey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences, Division of Biostatistics
Biostatistics Co-Investigator
djharvey@ucdavis.edu

Ladson Hinton, M.D.
Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Education Core Leader
lwhinton@ucdavis.edu

Lee-Way Jin, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Neuropathology, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Neuropathology Core Leader
lwjin@ucdavis.edu

Oanh Meyer, Ph.D.
Assistant Adjunct Professor
olmeyer@ucdavis.edu

Dan Mungas, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Director, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Data Core Leader
dmmungas@ucdavis.edu

John Olichney, M.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology and Center for MIND and Brain
Clinical Core Co-Leader
jmolichney@ucdavis.edu

Glen Xiong, M.D.
Health Sciences Assistant Clinical Director, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Education Core Co-Investigator
gxiong@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Cahn-Weiner, Ph.D.
Psychologist II
dcahnweiner@ucdavis.edu   

Katherine Denny, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
kgdenny@ucdavis.edu   

Evan Fletcher, Ph.D.
Project Scientist
efletcher@ucdavis.edu

Antoinette Lopez, M.D.
Physician Diplomate
alilopez@ucdavis.edu       

Pauline Maillard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professional Researcher
pmaillard@ucdavis.edu

William Seavey, M.D.
Geriatrician
wgseavey@ucdavis.edu