Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jmlagrande@ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
saallocco@ucdavis.edu

Gwen Gates
Research Recruiter
gmgates@ucdavis.edu

Christina Hobbs
Patient Care Coordinator
cmhobbs@ucdavis.edu

Claire Hooker
Psychometrist
cmhooker@ucdavis.edu

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
ldroquel@ucdavis.edu

Arvin Shen

Manisha Yedla

Rebekha Alfaro
Patient Care Coordinator
eralfaro@ucdavis.edu

Eduardo Delgadillo Alfaro
Education Coordinator
edelgadilloalfaro@ucdavis.edu       

Cheyanne Barba
Research Assistant
ccbarba@ucdavis.edu    

Todd Bloom
Data Manager
tdbloom@ucdavis.edu

Kim Carter

Psychometrist
kimcarter@ucdavis.edu    

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker/Research Administrator
ellara@ucdavis.edu   

Eric Leung
Research Assistant
ebleung@ucdavis.edu    

Maria Levallois
Clinical Research Coordinator
melevallois@ucdavis.edu

Madeleine Marroquin
Psychometrist
msmarroquin@ucdavis.edu    

Analiy Ortiz
Staff Research Associate II
anaortiz@ucdavis.edu

Kelsey Schiefer
UC Davis Alzheimer Disease Center Tissue Coordinator
klschiefer@ucdavis.edu

Nurges Azizi

Savneet Takhar