Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jmlagrande@ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
saallocco@ucdavis.edu

Gwen Gates
Research Recruiter
gmgates@ucdavis.edu

Christina Hobbs
Patient Care Coordinator
cmhobbs@ucdavis.edu

Claire Hooker
Psychometrist
cmhooker@ucdavis.edu

Renee Reza
Clinical Research Coordinator
rreza@ucdavis.edu

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
ldroquel@ucdavis.edu

Ezekiel Skovron
Psychometrist
ebskovron@ucdavis.edu

Rebekha Alfaro
Patient Care Coordinator
eralfaro@ucdavis.edu

Cheyanne Barba
Research Assistant
ccbarba@ucdavis.edu    

Kim Carter
Psychometrist
kimcarter@ucdavis.edu    

Monique Chavez
Research Assistant
mcchavez@ucdavis.edu    

Todd Bloom
Data Manager
tdbloom@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Edward Elizarraras, BS
Education Coordinator
eelizarraras@ucdavis.edu       

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker/Research Administrator
ellara@ucdavis.edu   

Eric Leung
Research Assistant
ebleung@ucdavis.edu    

Maria Levallois
Clinical Research Coordinator
melevallois@ucdavis.edu


Madeleine Marroquin
Psychometrist
msmarroquin@ucdavis.edu    

Analiy Ortiz
Staff Research Associate II
anaortiz@ucdavis.edu

Nargis Azizi

Savneet Takhar