Skip to main content
Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Clinic Staff

Administration

Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jayne.lagrande@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco
Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
shelly.allocco@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Clinic and Research Staff – East Bay

Gwen Gates
Research Recruiter
gmgates@ucdavis.edu

Christina Hobbs
Patient Care Coordinator
cmhobbs@ucdavis.edu

April Medina
Clinical Research Coordinator
ammedina@ucdavis.edu

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
Leandro.roquel@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Ethan Solomon
Psychometrist
essolomon@ucdavis.edu

Katharine Vieira, RN, GNP-C
Resource Nurse/Study Coordinator
kevieira@ucdavis.edu

 

Students – East Bay

Emily McCormick


Clinic and Research Staff – Sacramento

Rebekha Alfaro
Patient Care Coordinator
Rebekka.alfaro@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Megan Ballweber
Research Assistant
Megan.ballweber@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Todd Bloom
Data Manager
tdbloom@ucdavis.edu

Judit Campos
Psychometrist
Judit.campos@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Edward Elizarraras, BS
Education Coordinator
edward.elizarraras.@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Nancy Gubbins
Research Recruiter
Nancy.gubbins@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker/Research Administrator
ellara@ucdavis.edu

Maria Levallois
Clinical Research Coordinator
Maria.levallois@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Alexandra Monrroy
Staff Research Associate/MRI Technician
Alexandra.monrroy@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Kathryn Sweeney, RN, BSN
Clinical Resource Nurse
Kathryn.sweeney@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Sandra Zarco
Driver
Sandra.zarco@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

 

Students – Sacramento

Laura Hamilton

Eric Leung

Dahlia Ma

Savneet Takhar