Skip to main content
Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Alzheimer’s Disease Center

Clinic Staff

Administration

Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jmlagrande@ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
saallocco@ucdavis.edu

 

Clinic and Research Staff – East Bay

Gwen Gates
Research Recruiter
gmgates@ucdavis.edu

Christina Hobbs
Patient Care Coordinator
cmhobbs@ucdavis.edu   

Renee Reza
Clinical Research Coordinator
rreza@ucdavis.edu

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
ldroquel@ucdavis.edu   

Ezekiel Skovron
Psychometrist

 

Students – East Bay

Alex Polussa


Clinic and Research Staff – Sacramento

Rebekha Alfaro
Patient Care Coordinator
eralfaro@ucdavis.edu

Monique Chavez
Research Assistant
mcchavez@ucdavis.edu    

Todd Bloom
Data Manager
tdbloom@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Edward Elizarraras, BS
Education Coordinator
eelizarraras@ucdavis.edu       

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker/Research Administrator
ellara@ucdavis.edu   

Maria Levallois
Clinical Research Coordinator
melevallois@ucdavis.edu

Elena Manea
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
emanea@ucdavis.edu

Pamela Pimentel
Psychometrist
ppimentel@ucdavis.edu

 

Students – Sacramento

Nargis Azizi

Savneet Takhar