Jayne La Grande, MBA
Administrator, UC Davis Alzheimer’s Disease Center
Jmlagrande@ucdavis.edu

Shelly Allocco

Administrative Assistant to Dr. DeCarli
saallocco@ucdavis.edu

Silvana Garcia
Junior Specialist
silgarcia@ucdavis.edu

Gwen Gates
Research Recruiter
gmgates@ucdavis.edu

Michael Hahn
Junior Specialist
mahahn@ucdavis.edu

Christina Hobbs
Patient Care Coordinator
cmhobbs@ucdavis.edu

Arvin Shen
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
ashen@ucdavis.edu

Hongzheng Zhang
Clinical Research Coordinator
hzzhang@ucdavis.edu

Angie Ortiz
Driver
angxortiz@ucdavis.edu

Alison Kwok
Junior Specialist
apkwok@ucdavis.edu

Jane Datinguinoo
Junior Specialist
cjdat@ucdavis.edu

Rebekha Alfaro
Patient Care Coordinator
eralfaro@ucdavis.edu

Eduardo Delgadillo Alfaro
Education Coordinator
edelgadilloalfaro@ucdavis.edu      

Nurges Azizi
Junior Specialist
nazizi@ucdavis.edu

Todd Bloom
Data Manager
tdbloom@ucdavis.edu

Kim Carter
Psychometrist
kimcarter@ucdavis.edu    

Kenneth Chiu
Asst. Clinical Research Coordinator
kdchiu@ucdavis.edu

Cynthia Eva-Silva
Data Clerk
cesilva@ucdavis.edu

Tim Fenton
Junior Specialist
tafenton@ucdavis.edu

Rasinio Graves
Staff Research Assistant II
rsgraves@ucdavis.edu

Esther Lara, MSW
Clinical Social Worker/Research Administrator
ellara@ucdavis.edu   

Stephanie Larson
Licensed Vocational Nurse
sklarsonnovak@ucdavis.edu  

Maria Levallois
Clinical Research Coordinator
melevallois@ucdavis.edu

Madeleine Marroquin
Psychometrist
msmarroquin@ucdavis.edu  

Leandro “Junie” Roquel
Driver
ldroquel@ucdavis.edu

Hector Hernandez Saucedo
Clinical Research Coordinator
hhernandez@ucdavis.edu

Kelsey Schiefer
UC Davis Alzheimer Disease Center Tissue Coordinator
klschiefer@ucdavis.edu

Victor Vidales
Staff Research Associate II
vcvidales@ucdavis.edu