Skip to main content
Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Staff

Administrative Leadership

Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
UC Davis School of Medicine and School of Nursing
916-734-4610
ceclancy@ucdavis.edu

Brent Seifert, J.D.
Assistant Dean,  Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu 

Hendry Ton, MD, MS
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity

Leadership Administrative Analyst Support:

Neelam Chandra
Analyst
916-734-6773
nkchandra@ucdavis.edu

 

Support Analysts

Recruitment Team: 

Antionette Caruso 
Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4617
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu 

LeeAnn Clifton
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-3996
laclifton@ucdavis.edu

Candace Reynolds
Recruitment Analyst
916-734-6131
careynolds@ucdavis.edu




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Actions Team:

Brian Darnell
Analyst
916-734-4607
bdarnell@ucdavis.edu 

Jennifer Gastineau
Analyst
916-734-4608
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

Shea Hazarian 
Junior Specialist
916-734-7243
sahazarian@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Johnson
Analyst
916-734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Steele
Analyst
916-734-4604
nmsteele@ucdavis.edu

Elisa Valenton
Analyst
916-734-4606
emvalenton@ucdavis.edu 

 

Cluster Analyst:

Cassandra Bisbee
Analyst
cbisbee@ucdavis.edu

 



 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Development Team:

Cheryl Busman
Program Manager, Faculty Development
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu 

Roberta Campbell
Program Analyst
916-703-9109
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu