Skip to main content
Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Staff

Leadership

Edward Callahan, Ph.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Personnel
UC Davis School of Medicine and School of Nursing
916-734-4610
callahan@ucdavis.edu

 

Brent Seifert, J.D.
Assistant Dean,  Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff and Analysts

Antionette Caruso                                                           Abigail Reyes
Recruitment Analyst/Superviosr                                    Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4617                                                                   916-734-4605
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu                                                   areyes@ucdavis.edu

 

Jennifer Gastineau                                                        Nichol Runner
Analyst                                                                               Analyst
916-734-4608                                                                  ncrunner@ucdavis.edu
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu                                            

 

Nicole Steele                                                                  Brian Darnell
Analyst                                                                              Analyst
916-734-4604                                                                 916-734-4607
nmteele@ucdavis.edu                                                  bdarnell@ucdavis.edu

 

Elisa Valenton                                                                Nicole Quant
Analyst                                                                              Analyst, WIMHS and Mentoring Academy Programs
916-734-4606                                                                 916-734-9109
emvalenton@ucdavis.edu                                            nnquant@ucdavis.edu

 

LeeAnn Clifton                                                                JoAnn Pereira
Recruitment Analyst                                                       Administrative Assistant
916-734-3996                                                                 916-734-4603
laclifton@ucdavis.edu                                                   jopereira@ucdavis.edu

 

Cheryl Busman
Faculty Development Program Manager
916-703-9230
cdusman@ucdavis.edu