• Our Team

Administrative Leadership

View the Office of Academic Personnel Organizational Chart (PDF)

Colleen Clancy, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
UC Davis Health
916-734-4610
ceclancy@ucdavis.edu

Hendry Ton, M.D., M.S.

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
UC Davis Health
916-734-2926
hton@ucdavis.edu

Brent Seifert, J.D.

Assistant Dean, Academic Personnel
916-734-4602
bjseifert@ucdavis.edu

Vicky Tibbs, M.B.A., S.P.H.R.

Management Services Officer
916-734-3996
vjtibbs@ucdavis.edu

Barbara Shacklett, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
Professor, Medical Microbiology and Immunology
UC Davis School of Medicine
530-752-6785
blshacklett@ucdavis.edu

 

Administrative Support

Brett Anderson

Executive Analyst
Supporting Dr. Clancy, Brent Seifert, and Vicky Tibbs
916-734-6131
bcanderson@ucdavis.edu

Project Team

Melissa Leary

Project Analyst
916-734-7243
mnleary@ucdavis.edu

Huda Mustafa, M.B.A.

Project Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-4887
hsmustafa@ucdavis.edu

Pei Chi Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Project Scientist
pcyang@ucdavis.edu

Recruitment Team

Antionette Caruso

Recruitment Analyst/Supervisor
916-734-2129
ajcaruso@ucdavis.edu

 

Academic Actions Team

Kimm d'Angelique

AP Analyst
916-734-4603
kdangelique@ucdavis.edu

Brian Darnell

AP Analyst
916-734-4607
bdarnell@ucdavis.edu

Amy Weaver Edwards

AP Analyst
916-734-4604
adweaver@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Johnson

AP Analyst
916-734-4605
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu

Suresh Narayan

AP Analyst
916-734-4608
scnarayan@ucdavis.edu

Diana Roman

AP Analyst
916-734-4609
droman@ucdavis.edu

Natalie Scudiero

AP Analyst
916-734-4606
nscudiero@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Steele

Actions Analyst Lead
nmsteele@ucdavis.edu

Cluster Analyst Team

Stephanie Celestin

Cluster Analyst Lead
916-213-2192
slcelestin@ucdavis.edu

Patti Fletcher

AP Cluster Analyst
916-291-2311
pfletcher@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Gastineau

AP Cluster Analyst
916-213-8836
jlgastineau@ucdavis.edu

 

Faculty Development and Diversity Team

Cheryl Busman

Program Manager
Faculty Development and Diversity
916-703-9230
cdbusman@ucdavis.edu

Roberta Campbell

Program Analyst
Mentoring Academy and Faculty Development and Diversity
916-703-9109
rcampbell@ucdavis.edu

Bill Habicht, M.Div., M.S.W.

Academic Coordinator
Faculty Development and Diversity
whabicht@ucdavis.edu

Khoban Kochai, M.P.H.

Business Operations Manager-Supervisor
Faculty Development and Diversity
916-734-1243
kbkochai@ucdavis.edu

Rebecca Moncada

Program Analyst
WIMHS and Faculty Development and Diversity
916-734-4974
remoncada@ucdavis.edu